Sheridan County Fair Association

Fair Board Members

Steven Eliason: stevee@precorp.coop
Appointed: 4.2009
Term Expires: 1.2017
Treasurer

Brenda Williams: Bwilliams@sheridanwy.net
Appointed: 4.2011
Term Expires: 1.2017
Chairman

Susie Terry: mskrtterry@rangeweb.net
Appointed: 2.2016
Term Expires: 2.2019
Board Member

Beth White: mbeth.white@gmail.com
Appointed: 8..2014
Term Expires: 1.2017
Board Member

Bob Wood: bobvickiwood@gmail.com
Appointed: 1.2015
Term Expires: 1.4.2020
Board Member

Martin Masters
Appointed: 11.1.2016
Term Expires: 1.31.2020
Board Member

 

Sheridan County Commissioners:

Steve Maier: (307) 675.2904
smaier@sheridancounty.com

Terry Cram: (307)675.2902
tcram@sheridancounty.com

Bob Rolston: (307) 675.2901
brolston@sheridancounty.com

Mike Nickel: (307) 675.2903
mnickel@sheridancounty.com

Tom Ringley: (307) 675.2905
tringley@sheridancounty.com

 

March2016
Download PDF

 

  
 ┬ęCopyright SCFA. All Rights Reserved. Website by Jack's Designs, Sheridan WY